top of page

Contact Us

Chairman: Cody Rice
Cody Rice.jpg

2023 Committee Members

  • Amberly Blair

  • Darin Pizer

  • Barb Yoder

  • Ava Shane

  • Glenda Zink

  • Howard Lauck

  • John and Gerri Hosler

  • Megan Murdock

  • Mikelle Morris

  • Robert Miroslaw

  • Scott Johnson

  • Fred Marino

Get in Touch

Share your unique talents...become a Wellsburg 4th of July volunteer.

Rate Us
PoorFairGoodVery goodExcellent

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page